About Us

The Malden Kiwanis Club is a thriving group of professionals, based in and around Malden, MA, working together to change the world one child at a time. 

Board of Directors

George Holland, President

george.holland@maldenkiwanis.org

Danielle Hender, President Elect

danielle.hender@maldenkiwanis.org

Trevor Young, Vice President

trevor.young@maldenkiwanis.org

Lorraine Danca, Immediate Past President

lorraine.danca@maldenkiwanis.org

Dr. Robert Moro, Treasurer

robert.moro@maldenkiwanis.org

Leonard Iovino, Assitant Treasurer

leonard.iovino@maldenkiwanis.org

Alex Dan, Secretary

alexander.dan@maldenkiwanis.org

Alfred Parisi, Assistant Secretary

alfred.parisi@maldenkiwanis.org

Directors for One Year

 

Eric MacCuish, eric.maccuish@maldenkiwanis.org

Maria Sentance, maria.sentance@maldenkiwanis.org

Jordan Shapiro, jordan.shapiro@maldenkiwanis.org

Lt. James Labbe, james.labbe@maldenkiwanis.org

 

Directors for Two Years

Joseph Danca, joe.danca@maldenkiwanis.org

Bernard Hardy, bernard.hardy@maldenkiwanis.org

Lucille Spadafora, lucille.spadafora@maldenkiwanis.org

Tana Tselepis, tana.tselepis@maldenkiwanis.org

Get Involved

Attend a Meeting

Thursdays, 12:15 pm

Anthony's of Malden, 105 Canal St.

 

Get Social

Print Print | Sitemap
© Malden Kiwanis